Jocelyn Lee

Jocelyn Lee https://www.jocelynleestudio.com/ Jocelyn Lee was born in Naples Italy and received her BA in philosophy and visual arts from Yale University, and her MFA in photography from Hunter College. In 2013 she received a NYFA Fellowship, and in 2001 she received a Guggenheim Fellowship.…

Haley
Morris-Cafiero

Haley Morris-Cafiero http://www.haleymorriscafiero.com/ Part performer, part artist, part provocateur, part spectator, Haley Morris-Cafiero explores the act of reflection in her photography. Morris-Cafiero’s photographs have been widely exhibited in solo and group exhibitions throughout the United States and abroad, and have been featured in numerous newspapers,…

Katya Abedian

Katya Abedian  https://www.instagram.com/katyaabedian/ African-Iranian Director https://vimeo.com/katyaabedian “Humanity is possessed of two wings: the male and the female. So long as these two wings are not equivalent in strength, the bird will not fly.”

Julia
Fullerton-Batten

Julia Fullerton-Batten https://www.juliafullerton-batten.com/ Julia Fullerton-Batten is a worldwide acclaimed and exhibited fine-art photographer. Her body of work now encompasses twelve major projects spanning a decade of engagement in the field. The foundation of her success was ‘Teenage Stories’ (2005), an evocative narrative of the transition…

Laura Pannack

Laura Pannack https://laurapannack.com/ I learn most when I walk with a camera; about myself and the company I share. I engage. I stop mentally. I listen.’ Laura Pannack is a London-based, award-winning photographer. Renowned for her portraiture and social documentary artwork, she seeks to explore…

Katharina Bosse

Katharina Bosse http://www.katharinabosse.com/ Katharina Bosse was born in Turku, Finland in 1968 and grew up in Kirchzarten, Germany. After living in New York from the mid-90s for almost a decade, she moved back to Germany in 2003, making art, raising children and teaching as professor…

Jessica Barthel

Jessica Barthel https://jessicabarthel.com/ Born in Leipzig, Jessica went to school in Germany and Peru. After studying Fine Arts Photography at Parsons, the New School of Design in New York, she continued her Social Research and Visual Documentary Studies in India. Jessica further enhanced her education…

Oriana Layendecker

Oriana Layendecker http://orianalayendecker.com/ I am a Brooklyn based photographer. My childhood was in Ramstein, Germany, however, I have lived in many places. I believe the exposure of different cultures has contributed to my body of work. I began pursuing photography on the side in 2012…